Acid Reign

 Acid Reign, logo, new metal bands, heavy metal

Acid Reign

Acid Reign, Heavy Metal, thrash metal, thrash, metal, new metal bands, band photo
Thrash Metal
Band members:
Howard "H" Smith - Vocals
Paul Chanter - Guitars
Cooky - Guitars
Pete Dee - Bass
Marc jackson - Drums  
Previous members
H - Vocals
Kev - Guitars
Mac - Bass
Ramsey - Drums
Adam Lehan - guitars
Ian Gangwer - bass
Gary "Gaz" Jennings - guitars
Competitions (eg: Metal2the masses)
Festival Type events played
We (Acid Reign) are a British thrash metal band formed in 1985. The group was active until 1991, when they disbanded.

Returned in 2015 with a rebooted line up.

Agent / Promoter
Dissonance Productions
Year / Month Formed
1985 and reformed 2015
Country Of Origin
Area / County
All over the place

Something wrong with this entry?
Please tell us here

Advertisment etc