Black Tree Vultures
black tree vultures, logo, newmetalbands, rock, metal

Black Tree Vultures

Black tree vultures,newmetalbands,band photo, hopfest, hopfest 2019, rock, metal
Metal / Rock
Band members:
Celyn Beynon - Lead Vocals
Aaron "Ham" Hammersley - Lead Guitar
James "Ched" Cheeseman - Bass Guitar
Jonno "Animal" Smyth - Drums
Played HopFest 2019
Playing their original music on what is described as “The Never Ending Tour” across countless cities including London, Birmingham and Edinburgh. The band consists of four members, Celyn Beynon (Lead Vocals), Aaron “Ham” Hammersley(Lead Guitar), Ched “Cheese” Cheeseman (Bass) and Jonno Smyth (Drums) have managed to create a raw sound that certainly screams power.

Agent / Promoter
BTV Records
Year / Month Formed
January 2017
Country Of Origin
Area / County
Bournemouth, South Coast

Something wrong with this entry?
Please tell us here